Advisory Team

2015-2016 Graduate Student Life Advisory Team

 

Mimi Beck

Program Director
Graduate Student Life
574.631.1221
mbeck1@nd.edu

 

Tabitha Ashford

Program Coordinator
RecSports
574.631.6100
tashford@nd.edu

Nancy Davis

Administrative and Building Support Assistant
Department of Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering
574.631.4379
ndavis@nd.edu

Mike Davy

Manager of Continuous Improvement
Food Services
574.631.0113
mdavy@nd.edu

elliot

Nathan Elliott

Rector
University Village and Fischer O'Hara Grace Graduate Residences
574.6311.9145 (University Village)
574.631.2733 (FOG)
nelliot1@nd.edu

Mandy Havert

Assistant Librarian and Academic Outreach
Hesburgh Libraries
574.631.6189
mhavert@nd.edu

Shari Herman

Senior Administrative Assistant
Department of Physics
574.631.2813
sherman@nd.edu

 

Len Hickman

Staff Psychologist
University Counseling Center
574.631.4360
lhickman@nd.edu

John Lubker

Associate Dean of Students
The Graduate School
574.631.5778
jlubker1@nd.edu

Connie Morrow

Assistant Director
University Health Services
574.631.1882
cmorrow@nd.edu

Becky Overmyer

Administrative Assistant
Department of Sociology
574.631.6585
rovermye@nd.edu

 

Kayla August

Assistant Director of Evangelization
Campus Ministry
574.631.2746
kaugust@nd.edu

Rev. Kevin Sandberg

Assistant Professional Specialist
Center for Social Concerns
574.631.6678
ksandberg@nd.edu

Dan Allen 

Assistant Director
Office of Housing
574.631.5878
dallen3@nd.edu

Regina Gesicki

Assistant Director
Gender Relations Center
574.631.6347
rgesicki@nd.edu

 

Mara Trionfero

Assessment Counselor
McDonald Center for Student Well-Being
574.631.8138
mara.trionfero.1@nd.edu

 

Jeanette Torok

Administrative Assistant
History Department
574.631.7266
jtorok1@nd.edu

Nate Walker

Program Coordinator
RecSports
574.631.3432
nwalker2@nd.edu