Thank yous from our Deans!

Hear our Deans express their gratitude for ND grad students!
Graduate School, Law School, Mendoza College of Business, College of Science, College of Arts & Letters, College of EngineeringSchool of Architecture, Keough School of Global Affairs.




Graduate School

Michael Hildreth, Dean of the Graduate School, Associate Provost and Vice President for Graduate Studies, and Professor of Physics and Astronomy


Law School

G. Marcus Cole, Joseph A. Matson Dean and Professor of Law


Mendoza College of Business

Martijn J. Cremers, Martin J. Gillen Dean, and the Bernard J. Hank Professor of Finance


College of Science

Santiago Schnell, William K. Warren Foundation Dean of the College of Science


College of Arts & Letters

Michael Pries, Associate Dean for Social Sciences, College of Arts & Letters, Professor, Department of Economics 


College of Engineering

Jason Hicks, Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs, College of Engineering, and Tony and Sarah Earley Professor of Energy and the Environment 


School of Architecture

Stefanos Polyzoides Francis and Kathleen Rooney Dean of the School of Architecture and Professor - Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

Video 4

Video 5


Keough School of Global Affairs

Scott Appleby, Marilyn Keough Dean of the Keough School of Global Affairs, and Professor of History